The Islands District is part of the New Territories, and includes Lamma Island, Cheung Chau, Peng Chau, Po Toi Islands and Lantau Island. The Lantau Island communities of Tung Chung, Mui Wo, Tai O and Discovery Bay therefore also belong to the Islands District. This district has much to offer families, especially those who want to strengthen their connection with nature. If your children are interested in learning to surf, going camping, or learning how to protect the environment, then have a look at what is available in the Islands District.

181 results
Sort by
  • Highest Rated
  • Newest